Great American Read Book Giveaway

Join me...

in

Giveaway

with

and

Dover Books

 

The Giveaway:

Enter for a chance to win a set of 7 titles from the Great American Read list,

as well as the Five Great English Novels Boxed Set!

   

Two (2) grand prize winners receive:

A set of 7 titles from The Great American Read list...

 

Alice in Wonderland, by Lewis Carroll

Anne of Green Gables, by L. M. Montgomery

Little Women, by Louisa May Alcott

The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, by Mark Twain

The Call of the Wild, by Jack London

The Story of Frankenstein, by Mary Shelley

Adventures of Don Quixote, by Argentina Palacio

A Five Great English Novels Boxed Set:

Pride and Prejudice,by Jane Austen

Great Expectations,by Charles Dickens

Wuthering Heights, by Emily Brontë

Frankenstein,by Mary Shelley

The Heart of Darkness, by Joseph Conrad

Three (3) runner-up winners receive:

A set of 7 titles from The Great American Read list (as above)

 

Learn more about each book at The Children's Book Review

 

Giveaway begins May 23, 2017, at 12:01 A.M. PST

and ends June 22, 2017, at 11:59 P.M. PST.

Giveaway open to residents of Canada and the fifty United States and the District of Columbia who are 13 and older.

Prizes provided by Dover Books

Enter to win!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 The Great American Read Book Giveaway With Dover Books Tour Dates

You Can Enter To Win The Giveaway On Any Of The Following Sites:

Wednesday May 23 2018 The Children’s Book Review

Thursday May 24 2018 Word Spelunking

Friday May 25 2018 Confessions of a Book Addict

Tuesday May 29, 2018 The O.W.L.

Tuesday May 30 2018 Tales of A Wanna-Be SuperHero Mom

Wednesday May 31 2018 LitPick

Thursday June 1 A Few Words

Friday June 2 2018 Bites

Tuesday June 5 2018 The Secret Files of Fairday Morrow

Wednesday June 6 2018 icefairy’s Treasure Chest

Thursday June 7 2018 Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

Friday June 8 2018 To Read, or Not To Read

Monday June 11 2018 Shooting Stars Mag

Wednesday June 13 2018 The Fairview Review

Tuesday June 19 2018 Mommy Ramblings

Wednesday June 20 2018 J.R.’s Book Reviews***

Thank you for entering the The Great American Read: A Book Giveaway with Dover!

#GreatReadGiveaway

Comments

  1. Great giveaway Tracy! Thanks so much for sharing all this great books!
    Have a wonderful weekend,
    Rosie

  2. PS. I’m looking forward to re-reading “Tom Sawyer.”
    Rosie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *